Main Street Bowie Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Main Street Bowie has 7 directors who develop the goals and policies of the program. The board members represent the broad spectrum of downtown stakeholders. They also serve as Main Street Bowie Committee chairmen and key committee members as well as significant advocates for downtown revitalization and historic preservation. The Main Street Bowie 2016 Board of Directors include:
Shelly Wilson, President

Kyle Tate, Vice President

Mary Owens, Secretary

Chantel Housour, Treasurer

Traci Robertson, Board Member
Ashley Parr, Board Member

Jamie Dunnam, Board Member
Jennifer Heugatter, Board Member

Related Resources

A Main Street Community Appreciation Dinner is always held in January of each year as a thank you to all Main Street Volunteers, Sponsors, and Downtown Merchants that make Bowie such a fantastic place to work and live!