The City of Bowie election will be November 7, 2023. 

       Mayor - Gaylynn Burris

       Councilor, Precinct 1- Brent Shaw

       Councilor, Precinct 2 - Jason Love

  • Councilor, Precinct 3 - Stephanie Post

The Election will be held at Bowie Senior Citizen Center, 501 Pelham Street and Bowie Public Library 301 Walnut Street from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Also see polling locations.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact Sandy Page, City Secretary, 307 N. Mason St. Bowie, Tx 76230.

 940-872-1114 ext. 121. or email spage@cityofbowietx.com

To see election results you can go to www.co.montague.tx.us and look under elections.