Airport Board


The Airport Board meets on an as-needed basis.


The Airport Board is composed of nine members.
  • Ted Price - Chairman
  • Cody Moenning - Vice Chairman
  • Jay Polhemus - Secretary
  • Travis Price
  • Mark Breeding
  • Richard Lee
  • Rex Lake
  • Stony Lowrance - Ex-Officio Member
  • Carmen Chancellor - Ex-Officio Member

Board Overview

The Airport Board functions as an advisory and decision-making board for items related to the Bowie Municipal Airport.